Social Networking…

So as much as I tried to fight it, the lure of social networking has sucked me in!

ENAMOUR now has a Facebook Fan page:  ENAMOUR Style

I also just got  a  Twitter account! Follow me —-> @ENAMOURclothing

In the coming months, I will be encouraging you to post pics of yourselves on our Facebook Fan page wearing ENAMOUR clothes, so I can see where you wear them, and how you style them.

My Twitter account will keep you updated on all of my day-to-day thoughts with previews of some designs, and also special offers on everything ENAMOUR.

 

*Don’t have enough time to read through our blog posts? Join our VIP List to get monthly updates and links to the latest blog posts monthly: JOIN
Leave a Reply

