Happy Holidays!

This holiday season I wanted to thank everyone who has supported my endeavors with ENAMOUR. For the follows, likes, comments, purchases, and general well wishing of a successful career through positivity and attending my events both in the past and present.

This blog is an extension of my life: it chronicles  my creativity, artistic expression, joy, accomplishments, but most importantly my growth. I’m so glad that I’ve been able to share this journey with people who care, and it’s only just the beginning. As the New Year approaches I’ve started to brainstorm my next steps and I believe 2014 is going to be a great one!

So until then as we decorate the trees, light the menorahs, wrap gifts, cook meals, and travel for the holidays I hope we can take a moment to be grateful for the ones in our lives that support us, make us laugh and make our days better. I hope each person reading this blog is able to spend their holidays with the ones they love and cherish.  From me to you: Happy Holidays!

20131222-175011.jpg

*Don’t have enough time to read through our blog posts? Join our VIP List to get monthly updates and links to the latest blog posts monthly: JOIN
Leave a Reply

