Fashion Shows

StyleWeek- the anticipation

When I first moved back to MA from MD one of the major goals I had was to be featured in StyleWeek Providence.
StyleWeek is a biannual show of emerging and established designers from all over New England. Not only does StyleWeek put on an amazing production of runway shows for a week, but they also organize events that promote accessory design and charity in Rhode Island.
This season I will be showing my newest collection “Aplomb”. It is inspired by the women of the Black Panther Party. Their courage, strength and femininity. I will be mixing knits and leathers to create sleek, structural designs.
I’m excited to be a part of such a wonderful event and look forward to seeing my designs grace the runway.

20131223-154523.jpg

*Don’t have enough time to read through our blog posts? Join our VIP List to get monthly updates and links to the latest blog posts monthly: JOIN

Leave a Reply

