We have a Newsletter!

If you follow my Facebook or Twitter accounts than you already know about our monthly newsletter . But if not, I wanted to share a bit about it and give you the option of subscribing. On this blog I write more about my feelings and what goes into the events, collections and anything concerning the brand. All of my posts are reflective, so most of them are written after the events happen.  Our newsletter comes out once a month and highlights what’s to come. It gives a quick listing of events, any thing happening on our social media and any discounts or sales. If you’re interested feel free to subscribe. If not, totally okay and thank you for following my blog and reading about my feelings and experiences while growing my own brand.

Click here subscribe

 

Leave a Reply

