House Party!!

This weekend I had the pleasure of showing our earrings at my first house party.  I showcased our holiday themed packaging at a party shared with a hostess from the brand Lularoe.


Since this was my first show, I wasn’t too sure about inventory, or even how many guests to expect. So I decided to bring 2-3 pairs of each style we currently have online along with some one of a kind styles. I also wanted to go along with the Sip and Shop Holiday theme that the event hostess (Heide Anacki) was planning, so I decided to use the original earring cards we started out with a year ago and add a festive flare to them.


I also spent some time figuring out my display and what the table would look like.


The party was wonderful! All the women at the party were engaging, interested and having a great time socializing and purchasing gifts for their loved ones and co-workers, as well as some goodies for themselves.

I look forward to booking more parties as I begin to expand our accessory line for 2017.

*Don’t have enough time to read through our blog posts? Join our VIP List to get monthly updates and links to the latest blog posts monthly: JOIN

Leave a Reply

